Elizabeth A. Dinndorf, J.D.
Carole Moore, PhD
Executive Vice President, Interim Provost

Chris Burkett, Ed.D.
Associate Provost, Administrative Affairs

Robin Rosenthal, Ph.D.
Associate Provost, Academic Affairs

Francis Schodowski, M.B.A., C.F.R.E
Vice President for Advancement

Christine La Cola, Ed.D.
Executive Director, The Institute for Leadership and Professional Excellence
LaNae Budden, Ph.D.
Dean of Students
Kellyann Stubblefield
Director of Athletics
Harry Cooper
Executive Director, Extended Learning Programs


Additional Information